a091e6839a · fix(ui): Phase 7 C5 — 移除假按钮 + 真实托盘图标 · Updated 2026-09-19 20:40:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?