dbf1cd8207 · docs: 添加 README — 项目介绍、构建、配置、架构 · Updated 2026-09-07 00:54:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?